RAKUTEN

RAKUTEN

About RAKUTEN

Thousands of shops in one place: The Rakuten concept comes from Japan. Rakuten has been the market-leading e-commerce company there since 1997. Customers can shop in the marketplace at the same time at different, individual merchants and browse a wide variety of products.

  • What we offer

    Rakuten is more than just a sales platform: As a marketplace Rakuten connects dealers and customers. Therefore Rakuten guarantees optimal buyer protection for its customers and the highest possible legal security for its dealers. In addition, customers can collect Rakuten Superpoints with every purchase and redeem them as a discount on future orders: The more you buy, the more you save.

  • Rakuten.de is one of the leading German Online marketplaces with connected shop system. The complete e-commerce solution is suitable for beginners, but also as a powerful sales channel for existing online shops and as a multichannel solution for stationary retail trade. At Rakuten, retailers are part of an ecosystem that consists of one-time buyers, recurring customers - they can choose from more than 24 million products, stream the latest blockbusters and stay in touch with friends and family via messaging.

RAKUTEN - Thousands of shops in one place.

RAKUTEN

Über RAKUTEN

Tausende Shops an einem Ort: Das Rakuten Konzept kommt aus Japan. Dort ist Rakuten seit 1997 das marktführende E-Commerce-Unternehmen. Kunden können auf dem Marktplatz zur gleichen Zeit bei verschiedenen, individuellen Händlern einkaufen und in einer großen Produkt-Vielfalt stöbern.

  • Was Sie bekommen

    Rakuten ist dabei mehr als eine reine Verkaufsplattform: Als Marktplatz verbindet Rakuten Händler und Kunden. Daher garantiert Rakuten optimalen Käuferschutz für seine Kunden und größtmögliche Rechtssicherheit für seine Händler. Außerdem können Kunden bei jedem Einkauf Rakuten Superpunkte sammeln und diese als Rabatt bei späteren Bestellungen einlösen: Je mehr gekauft wird, desto mehr wird gespart.

  • Rakuten.de ist einer der führenden deutschen Online-Marktplätze mit angeschlossenem Shopsystem. Die E-Commerce-Komplettlösung eignet sich für Einsteiger, aber auch als leistungsstarker Vertriebskanal für bestehende Onlineshops und als Multichannel-Lösung für den stationären Einzelhandel. Bei Rakuten sind Händler Teil eines Ökosystems, das aus Einmalkäufern wiederkehrende Kunden macht – diese haben die Wahl aus mehr als 24 Millionen Produkten, streamen die neuesten Blockbuster und bleiben per Messaging mit Freunden und Verwandten in Verbindung.

RAKUTEN – Tausende Shops an einem Ort.