Invoice Templates & Example Templates

easybill.de provides you with an invoice template free to download. See for yourself how easy it is to create invoices and manage customers with easybill.
The 10 components of an invoice

Invoice Template with sales tax

Sales tax invoice template, .doc (Word 97-2003) | .docx (Word 2010) | .pdf (Adobe Reader) | .zip (All Formats)

More Example Templates

Invoice Template for Excel and Word

Easybill is suitable for all countries in the EU and for Switzerland!

Good reasons to use easybill

No Problem with Tax Authorities

An invoice created by easybill always meets the formal requirements of the tax office. Important components are added independently. Especially your invoice numbers that are assigned automatically. This saves you and your customers stress, annoyance and time. Changes in the law are always taken into account and updated and free of charge.

Miscalculations are out of the question

Our invoicing program calculates your invoice amount completely automatically. Rebates, discounts or previous partial invoices can also be conveniently taken into account when creating your invoice. Calculation errors in Word or Excel documents are therefore a thing of the past.

No more data loss

With easybill, access to your invoices, all other documents and customer data is guaranteed at any time and any place. Only a computer with an Internet connection is required. Even in the event of a computer crash or other computer problems, your data will remain completely intact. We back up your data for you continuously!

No more trips to the post office

If you use a conventional invoice template or a quote template, you will not be spared the trip to the post office. However, Easybill takes care of this step for you! You can choose to have all documents sent by mail, by fax or by e-mail, with or without a digital signature. You can have all this at unbeatable prices!

Save on tax consultancy fees

In contrast to the invoice template, the invoice and credit note created with easybill can be transferred directly to your tax advisor with just a few clicks. Your tax consultant can import your data in a short time. Through this simplification, costs for the preparation of the accounting can be sustainably reduced.

Manage customer data easily

All customer data is stored for an unlimited period of time. While when using an invoice template and offer template, you usually have to open an old document and save it again to get to the customer's address, easybill uses a convenient database system to do this. Customer data is always up-to-date and can be transferred to new documents in seconds.

Cloud Service made in Germany
DATEVConnect Online

Rechnungsvorlage und Angebotsvorlage
Gratis Mustervorlage herunterladen!

easybill.de bietet Ihnen eine Rechnungsvorlage und Angebotsvorlage kostenlos zum Download. Überzeugen Sie sich jedoch selbst davon wie einfach es ist, mit easybill Ihre Rechnungen zu erstellen und Kunden zu verwalten.

Easybill ist geeignet für sämtliche EU-Länder sowie für die Schweiz! Kostenlos testen!

Rechnungsvorlage für Kleinunternehmer ohne Umsatzsteuer

Rechnungsvorlage mit Umsatzsteuer

Weitere kostenlose Mustervorlagen

Gute Gründe für die Nutzung von easybill

Sicher kein Ärger mit dem Finanzamt

Eine Rechnung von easybill erfüllt immer die formalen Voraussetzungen des Finanzamts. Wichtige Bestandteile werden eigenständig hinzugefügt. Insbesondere werden Ihre Rechnungsnummern automatisch vergeben. Sie ersparen dadurch sich und Ihren Kunden Stress, Ärger und Zeit. Gesetzesänderungen werden stets automatisch und kostenlos eingepflegt.

Rechenfehler sind ausgeschlossen

Unser Rechnungsprogramm berechnet selbstverständlich vollkommen automatisch Ihren Rechnungsbetrag. Auch können Rabatte, Skonti oder vorherige Abschlagsrechnungen komfortabel bei der Erstellung Ihrer Rechnung berücksichtigt werden. Rechenfehler in Word- oder Exceldokumenten gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Nie wieder Datenverluste

Mit easybill ist der Zugriff auf Ihre Rechnung, alle weiteren Dokumente sowie Kundendaten zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort gewährleistet. Es wird lediglich ein Rechner mit einem Internetanschluss benötigt. Auch bei einem Rechnerabsturz oder einem anderem Computerproblem bleiben Ihre Daten vollständig erhalten. Wir sichern Ihre Daten sekündlich für Sie!

Der Weg zur Post entfällt

Wenn Sie eine herkömmliche Rechnungsvorlage oder Angebotsvorlage verwenden, bleibt Ihnen der Weg zur Post nicht erspart. Easybill übernimmt diesen Schritt jedoch für Sie! Sie können sämtliche Dokumente wahlweise per Post, per Fax oder mit und ohne digitaler Signatur per E-Mail versenden lassen. Und dies zu unschlagbar günstigen Preisen!

Steuerberatungskosten sparen

Die mit easybill erstellte Rechnung und Gutschrift können im Gegensatz zur Rechnungsvorlage mit nur wenigen Klicks direkt an Ihren Steuerberater übergeben werden. Dieser kann Ihre Daten einfach in kurzer Zeit importieren. Durch diese Vereinfachung lassen sich Kosten für die Erstellung der Buchführung nachhaltig reduzieren.

Kundendaten einfach verwalten

Sämtliche Kundendaten bleiben zeitlich unbegrenzt gespeichert. Während Sie bei der Verwendung von einer Rechnungsvorlage und Angebotsvorlage meist ein altes Dokument öffnen und neu abspeichern müssen um an die Anschrift des Kunden zu gelangen, erfolgt dies bei easybill nach einem komfortablen Datenbanksystem. Kundendaten bleiben so stets aktuell und können in Sekunden in neue Dokumente übernommen werden.

Über die weiteren Vorteile von easybill können Sie sich in unserer Produkt-Tour informieren.

Rechnungsvorlage-von-easybill-gross