BidX

BidX

BidX Dashboard

BidX Keywords

BidX Keywordmanagement

Enjoy Amazon Advertising

BidX is the first tool for Amazon Advertising that offers you a complete keyword search, ad creation and campaign optimization. We have made it our goal to completely automate and scale your advertising. For this purpose we optimize your ads not only by bidding adjustments, but also add new keywords and negative keywords.

  • MORE TIME FOR YOUR MAIN BUSINESS

    With automation, your advertisements on Amazon are continuously optimized, allowing you to focus on your core business while your advertising is adapted to all market changes.

  • MORE EFFICIENT USE OF YOUR ADVERTISING COSTS

    You specify a target value for optimization in our tool - Advertising Cost of Sale (ACoS) or monthly budget - and the tool then gets the most out of your campaigns and optimizes them based on the specified target value.

  • INTELLIGENT KEYWORD MANAGEMENT

    We follow a holistic approach and have found that bid management alone often does not lead to the desired result. An automated keyword management is therefore essential to better control good or bad converting keywords.

  • DETAILED MONITORING

    In our dashboard you can view and analyze all important KPI's for all your marketplaces. Even detailed filtering by campaigns, ad groups, keywords or even search terms is no problem with BidX and enables targeted analyses.

  • ONE TOOL FOR ALL MARKET PLACES

    With BidX you can manage all your marketplaces - whether you are a seller, vendor or agency.

Start now to optimize your Amazon advertising with BidX and save time, money and nerves!

And as an easybill customer you will receive an exclusive discount of 20% - discount code EASYBILL

BidX









Enjoy Amazon Advertising

BidX bietet Ihnen als erstes Tool für Amazon Advertising eine vollumfängliche Keywordrecherche, Anzeigenerstellung und Kampagnenoptimierung. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gemacht, Ihre Werbung vollständig zu automatisieren und zu skalieren. Hierzu optimieren wir Ihre Werbeanzeigen nicht nur durch Gebotsanpassungen, sondern fügen auch neue Keywords und negative Keywords hinzu.

  • MEHR ZEIT FÜR IHR KERNGESCHÄFT

    Mit der Automatisierung findet eine kontinuierliche Optimierung Ihrer Werbeanzeigen auf Amazon statt, wodurch Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können und Ihre Werbung dennoch auf alle Marktänderungen angepasst wird.

  • EFFIZIENTERER EINSATZ IHRER WERBEAUSGABEN

    Sie geben in unserem Tool einen Zielwert für die Optimierung an - Advertising Cost of Sale (ACoS) oder monatliches Budget - und das Tool holt dann das Beste aus Ihren Kampagnen heraus und optimiert sie auf Grundlage des angegebenen Zielwertes.

  • INTELLIGENTES KEYWORDMANAGEMENT

    Wir verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz und haben im Zuge dessen festgestellt, dass das Bidmanagement alleine häufig nicht zum Ziel führt. Ein automatisiertes Keywordmanagement ist somit essentiell, um gut bzw. schlecht konvertierende Keywords besser steuern zu können.

  • AUSFÜHRLICHES MONITORING

    In unserem Dashboard können Sie alle wichtigen KPI’s zu all Ihren Marktplätzen einsehen und analysieren. Auch das detaillierte Filtern nach Kampagnen, Anzeigengruppen, Keywords oder sogar Searchterms ist mit BidX kein Problem und ermöglicht gezielte Analysen.

  • EIN TOOL FÜR ALLE MARKTPLÄTZE

    Mit BidX können Sie alle Ihre Marktplätze verwalten – egal ob Seller, Vendor oder Agentur.

Fangen Sie jetzt an Ihre Amazon-Werbung mit BidX zu optimieren und sparen Sie Zeit, Geld und Nerven!

Und als easybill-Kunde erhalten Sie einen exklusiven Rabatt in Höhe von 20% - Rabattcode EASYBILL