Datev

DATEV

...what you should know about DATEV

  • The range of services includes, above all, accounting, human resources management, business management consulting, taxes, office organization, enterprise resource planning (ERP), IT services as well as further education and consulting. With its solutions, the Nuremberg-based cooperative, founded in 1966, improves the business management processes of 2.5 million companies, municipalities, associations and institutions together with its members.

  • Wide range of products

    DATEV's service spectrum ranges from more than 200 PC programs, cloud services, data processing and archiving in the datacenter to outsourcing services and security services. Consulting services in Germany and some other European countries complete the offer.

  • Debit and Credit

    The financial accounts of many of the medium-sized German companies are prepared by tax advisors or within the company itself using DATEV software. Accordingly, DATEV is also a synonym for a German standard of computer-aided accounting.

  • Entrepreneurs and tax advisors

    DATEV promotes cooperation between tax consulting firms and companies. An individually coordinated division and interlocking of work processes opens up synergy potentials. DATEV provides the ideal software for implementing the jointly defined distribution of tasks, from areas such as merchandise management, human resources and quality management to operational accounting and human resources management.

Shaping the future. Together.

Datev

...was Sie über DATEV wissen sollten

  • Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst vor allem die Bereiche Rechnungswesen, Personalwirtschaft, betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung, Steuern, Kanzleiorganisation, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), IT-Dienstleistungen sowie Weiterbildung und Consulting. Mit ihren Lösungen verbessert die 1966 gegründete Genossenschaft mit Sitz in Nürnberg gemeinsam mit ihren Mitgliedern die betriebswirtschaftlichen Prozesse von 2,5 Millionen Unternehmen, Kommunen, Vereinen und Institutionen.

  • Vielfältiges Angebot

    Das Leistungsspektrum der DATEV reicht von mehr als 200 PC-Programmen über Cloud-Dienste wie Online-Anwendungen, Datenverarbeitung und -archivierung im Rechenzentrum bis hin zu Outsourcingleistungen sowie Sicherheitsdienstleistungen. Beratungsleistungen und Angebote zur Wissensvermittlung in Deutschland und einigen anderen europäischen Ländern runden das Angebot ab.

  • Soll und Haben

    Die Finanzbuchführungen von vielen der meist mittelständischen deutschen Unternehmen werden vom Steuerberater oder im Unternehmen selbst mit DATEV-Software erstellt. Dementsprechend steht DATEV auch als Synonym für einen deutschen Standard EDV-gestützter Buchführung.

  • Unternehmer und Steuerberater

    DATEV fördert die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Steuerberatungskanzlei und Unternehmen. Eine individuell abgestimmte Aufteilung und Verzahnung der Arbeitsprozesse, etwa um das Rechnungswesen, erschließt Synergiepotenziale. Die ideale Software für die Umsetzung der gemeinsam definierten Aufgabenverteilung liefert DATEV, von Bereichen wie Warenwirtschaft, Personal- und Qualitätsmanagement bis hin zum betrieblichen Rechnungswesen und zur Personalwirtschaft.

Zukunft gestalten. Gemeinsam.