ePages

Easy Management

Selling on Marketplaces

What is ePages

ePages is one of the most used solutions for online commerce worldwide. We love e-commerce and offer you a shop software that makes it easy for you to conduct your online business. With our newest product generation, ePages, you can now easily create your own online shop - which is as unique as you are.

  • Easy Management

    In your administration area you can create, change or delete products in no time at all. The intuitive drag-and-drop editor allows you to insert text, images and videos in seconds.

  • Selling on Marketplaces

    With ePages, you can offer your products where many of your customers are looking for them. Our shop software contains connections to the most important marketplaces and portals such as eBay, Amazon and Google Shopping. These can be configured directly in the administration area of your shop.

  • Attractive Design Templates

    Now everyone can create their own attractive online shop quickly and easily. Discover our modern design templates and choose the theme that best suits your shop. With our design editor you can set up your shop in minutes.

  • Extensive Help Center

    The ePages shop software offers you practical help in every phase of your online business. With our wide range of support services, you will find quick answers to all your questions and useful tips.

  • Everything in the Cloud

    You advance your idea, we advance your technology. We take care of the security and smooth operation of your shop. All technical updates are carried out by us automatically and without additional costs.

More than 140,000 companies use ePages - take the next step to your own online shop!

ePages



Was ist ePages

ePages ist weltweit eine der meistgenutzten Lösungen für den Onlinehandel. Wir lieben E-Commerce und bieten Ihnen eine Shopsoftware, mit der Sie Ihr Onlinegeschäft einfach verwirklichen können. Mit unserer neuesten Produktgeneration ePages Now können Sie ganz einfach Ihren eigenen Onlineshop erstellen – der genauso einzigartig ist wie Sie selbst.

  • Einfache Verwaltung

    In Ihrem Administrationsbereich können Sie im Handumdrehen Produkte erstellen, ändern oder löschen. Der intuitive Drag-and-Drop-Editor ermöglicht Ihnen, in Sekunden Texte, Bilder und Videos einzufügen.

  • Verkaufen auf Marktplätzen

    Mit ePages können Sie Ihre Produkte dort anbieten, wo viele Ihrer Kunden danach suchen. Unsere Shopsoftware enthält Anbindungen an die wichtigsten Marktplätze und Portale wie eBay, Amazon und Google Shopping. Diese lassen sich direkt im Administrationsbereich Ihres Shops konfigurieren.

  • Attraktive Designvorlagen

    Jetzt kann jeder schnell und unkompliziert seinen eigenen, attraktiven Onlineshop erstellen. Entdecken Sie unsere modernen Designvorlagen und wählen Sie das Theme, das am besten zu Ihrem Shop passt. Mit unserem Design-Editor können Sie Ihren Shop innerhalb von Minuten einrichten.

  • Umfangreiches Hilfecenter

    Die ePages-Shopsoftware bietet Ihnen in jeder Phase Ihres Onlinegeschäfts praktische Hilfe. Durch unsere vielfältigen Support-Angebote finden Sie schnelle Antworten auf alle Ihre Fragen und nützliche Tipps.

  • Alles in der Cloud

    Sie bringen Ihre Idee voran, wir Ihre Technik. Wir sorgen für die Sicherheit und den reibungslosen Betrieb Ihres Shops. Alle technischen Updates werden von uns automatisch und ohne zusätzliche Kosten vorgenommen.

Mehr als 140.000 Unternehmen nutzen ePages – machen auch Sie den Schritt zum eigenen Onlineshop!