PayJoe









The PayJoe software solution was developed in 2014 by NetConnections GmbH. Since then, PayJoe enables online merchants to keep proper accounting records, automates processes and reduces the effort of accounting. In addition, PayJoe now also offers the possibility to transfer digital document images to DATEV companies online. So you can make your company more digital, secure and efficient.

  • Payment matching with PayJoe

    PayJoe provides - primarily for online merchants - single transactions from payment providers (e.g. Amazon, PayPal, Klarna, credit card providers and many more) and enables them to add receipt data from the merchandise management system (e.g. easybill). That way, incoming payments, refunds, fees and also the payout amounts of the payment providers can be automatically booked in the accounting software. PayJoe thus enables the online merchant or his tax advisor to keep orderly accounts.

  • Digital document images with PayJoe

    PayJoe delivers digital document images for DATEV companies online. This includes, your scanned incoming invoices or the incoming invoices from your e-mail inbox and digital document images of outgoing invoices that were created in your merchandise management system.

Advantages

  • Automatic reconciliation between payment and document data

  • Save up to 95% time in bookkeeping

  • Proper accounting

  • Compatible with almost any accounting system

  • Free & contract-free registration

  • No basic monthly fee

  • 20 EUR Initial credit

  • Fast and individual configuration

  • Efficiency gain through digital & automated processes

PayJoe









Die Softwarelösung PayJoe wurde 2014 von der NetConnections GmbH entwickelt. Seit dem ermöglicht PayJoe mit seinem Zahlungsabgleich, Onlinehändler die ordnungsgemäße Buchführung, automatisiert Prozesse und verringert den Aufwand der Buchhaltung um ein Vielfaches. Zusätzlich bietet PayJoe seit Kurzem auch die Möglichkeit digitale Belegbilder zu DATEV Unternehmen online zu übertragen. So können Sie Ihr Unternehmen digitaler, sicherer und effizienter gestalten.

  • Zahlungsabgleich mit PayJoe

    PayJoe stellt - primär für Onlinehändler - Einzeltransaktionen von Zahlungsanbietern (z.B. Amazon, PayPal, Klarna, Kreditkartenanbieter u.v.m.) zur Verfügung und reichert diese mit Belegdaten aus der Warenwirtschaft (z.B. easybill) an. So können Zahlungseingänge, Rückerstattungen, Gebühren und auch die Auszahlungsbeträge der Zahlungsanbieter automatisch in der Buchhaltungssoftware verbucht werden. PayJoe ermöglicht dem Onlinehändler bzw. seinem Steuerberater so eine ordnungsgemäße Buchführung.

  • Digitale Belegbilder mit PayJoe

    PayJoe liefert digitale Belegbilder für DATEV Unternehmen online. Zum einen können Ihre eingescannten Eingangsrechnungen oder die Eingangsrechnungen aus Ihrem E-Mail-Postfach an DATEV Unternehmen online übertragen werden.  Zum anderen aber auch digitale Belegbilder der Ausgangsrechnungen, die in Ihrem Warenwirtschaftssystem erstellt wurden.

Vorteile

  • Automatischer Abgleich zwischen Zahlungs- und Belegdaten

  • Bis zu 95% Zeitersparnis in der Buchhaltung

  • Ordnungsgemäße Buchführung

  • Kompatibel mit nahezu jedem Buchhaltungssystem

  • Kostenfreie & vertragsfreie Registrierung

  • Keine monatliche Grundgebühr

  • 20 EUR Startguthaben

  • Schnelle und individuelle Konfiguration

  • Effizienzgewinn durch digitale & automatisierte Prozesse