Online invoicing program from easybill

Invoices, offers, orders and much more

Try us for Free See testimonial video

What is supposed to be on an invoice?

10 Invoice Requirements

What required details does an invoice have to contain? It is recommended that the following 10 components are always included in the invoices.

  1. The full name and address of the company
  2. The tax number or the value added tax identification number (USt-IdNr. / VATIN)
  3. The full name and address of the Customer
  4. The issue date/date of invoice
  5. The invoice number
  6. The time of the delivery/sevice
  7. The quantity and nature of the delivery or the scope and nature of the service
  8. The price for the delivery/service after taxes
  9. The applicable VAT rate
  10. The applicable VAT amount
Cloud Service made in Germany
trusted
Ausgezeichnet durch das eKomi Siegel Gold!
DATEVConnect Online

Watch our short video to learn more about how easybill can help you with your daily work.

What advantages does invoicing software offer?

What advantages does invoicing software offer?

Of course, it is nice when customers pay for services and products and the money arrives on the business account. I don't think anyone should complain about that. However, when it comes to invoicing, it's a different matter. This has to be done before customers pay.

For many self-employed individuals and entrepreneurs, this is an annoying obligation. However, this can also be done quite differently! What if the invoicing and the complete bookkeeping could be done with just a few clicks?

This way you can save on tedious tasks and have more time for the things that you enjoy and that drive your business forward. Sounds too good to be true? But it's not. With easybill's invoicing software, you can now complete the entire invoicing process in record time - and easily keep track of open and paid invoices and completed transactions.

A wide range of offers, outstanding service

A wide range of offers, outstanding service

By the way: If you use our invoicing software, not only will you save a lot of valuable time, you can also take a relaxed approach to the subject of accounting and invoicing with regard to required tax details.

Our offer does not end with the fact that you can use our software to write offers and invoices and follow up reminders. Your tax advisor can access all documents using an interface band thus work faster. A bank interface, advance return for sales tax, automatic dunning and automatic monitoring of bookings are just a few of the advantages that you can now enjoy thanks to easybill.

However, what we are really proud of is our customer support. Our philosophy: We don't just want to provide you with a tool that will help you advance your business and make communication with your customers easier. We also want to be at your side to help you with questions and problems and to help as quickly as possible. This is exactly what we have been doing very successfully for many years. Convince yourself! Our number of satisfied customers is increasing daily.

Our Invoicing Software Advantages

  • large selection of templates for invoices, offers and dunning notices
  • Option to create custom invoices with your own logo and CI guidelines
  • automatic synchronization of transactions using the bank interface
  • Invoicing done in no time at all

Exportation for tax advisors

Accounting with seconds

Do you still give your tax advisor receipts in paper form? Well, that's over now. With easybill you can not only archive your outgoing invoices digitally, but also transfer them directly to your tax advisor via the software. Use the different DATEV formats or the Lexware format. With just a few clicks, your tax advisor can transfer the finished invoices to the accounting department.

  • Connection to DATEVconnect online
  • DATEV/Lexware export in CSV or XML format
  • Digital storage and automated pre-assigned billing in easybill
  • No more piles of paperwork for your company

More on DATEVconnect online

Heard enough? Try us for free - without any risks. No Credit Card required.

Heard enough? Try us for free - without any risks. No Credit Card required.

Online Rechnungsprogramm von easybill

Rechnungen, Angebote, Aufträge und vieles mehr

Kostenlos ausprobieren Video anschauen

Was muss auf eine Rechnung?

10 Pflichtangaben auf einer Rechnung

Welche Pflichtangaben muss eine Rechnung enthalten? Es empfiehlt sich, folgende 10 Bestandteile grundsätzlich in die Rechnungen zu integrieren.

  1. Der vollständige Name sowie die Anschrift des Unternehmens (Rechnungsadresse)
  2. Die Steuernummer oder die Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer (USt-IdNr.)
  3. Der vollständige Name sowie die Anschrift des Kunden
  4. Das Ausstellungsdatum/Rechnungsdatum
  5. Die Rechnungsnummer
  6. Der Zeitpunkt der Lieferung/Leistung
  7. Die Menge und die Art der Lieferung bzw. der Umfang und die Art der Leistung
  8. Das Entgelt für die Lieferung/Leistung in Netto
  9. Der auf das Nettoentgelt entfallende Umsatzsteuersatz
  10. Der auf das Nettoentgelt entfallende Umsatzsteuerbetrag
Cloud Service made in Germany
trusted
Ausgezeichnet durch das eKomi Siegel Gold!
DATEVConnect Online

Schauen Sie sich unser kurzes Einführungsvideo an, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie easybill Ihnen bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit helfen kann.

Welche Vorteile bietet eine Rechnungssoftware?

Welche Vorteile bietet eine Rechnungssoftware?

Natürlich ist es schön, wenn Kunden für Dienstleistungen und Produkte zahlen und das Geld auf dem Geschäftskonto eingeht. Darüber dürfte sich wohl niemand beklagen. Etwas anderes ist es allerdings, wenn es um die Rechnungserstellung geht. Denn die muss erledigt sein, bevor Kunden bezahlen.

Für viele Selbstständige und Unternehmer ist das eine lästige Pflicht, die unbedingt erledigt werden muss. Das geht aber auch ganz anders! Was nämlich, wenn die Rechnungserstellung und die komplette Buchhaltung mit ganz wenigen Klicks erledigt werden könnte?

So könnten Sie sich lästige Aufgaben sparen und hätten mehr Zeit für die Dinge, die Ihnen Spaß machen und die Ihr Business vorantreiben. Klingt zu gut, um wahr zu sein? Ist es aber nicht. Denn mit der Rechnungssoftware von easybill erledigen Sie von nun an die komplette Rechnungserstellung in Rekordzeit – und behalten dabei spielend den Überblick über offene und bezahlte Rechnungen und abgeschlossene Vorgänge.

Umfangreiches Angebot, herausragender Service

Umfangreiches Angebot, herausragender Service

Übrigens: Wenn Sie unsere Rechnungssoftware nutzen, sparen Sie nicht nur viel wertvolle Zeit, Sie können auch im Hinblick auf steuerrechtliche Pflichtangaben ganz entspannt an das Thema Buchhaltung und Rechnungserstellung herangehen.

Unser Angebot endet nicht damit, dass Sie mit unserer Software Angebote und Rechnungen schreiben und Mahnungen nachverfolgen können. Denn über eine Schnittstelle kann Ihr Steuerberater auf alle Belege zugreifen und damit schneller arbeiten. Bankschnittstelle, Umsatzsteuervoranmeldung, automatisches Mahnwesen und automatische Überwachung von Buchungen sind nur einige der Erleichterungen, über die Sie sich von nun an dank easybill freuen können.

Worauf wir aber richtig stolz sind, ist unser Kundensupport. Unsere Philosophie: Wir möchten Ihnen nicht nur ein Tool an die Hand geben, das Ihr Business voranbringt und Ihnen die Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden erleichtert. Wir möchten Ihnen auch bei Fragen und Problemen zur Seite stehen und schnellstmöglich helfen. Und genau das gelingt uns schon viele Jahre sehr erfolgreich. Überzeugen Sie sich! Unsere zufriedenen Kundinnen und Kunden werden täglich mehr.

Die Vorteile unserer Rechnungssoftware im Überblick

  • große Auswahl an vielen Vorlagen für Rechnungen, Angebote und Mahnungen
  • Möglichkeit, individuelle Rechnungen mit eigenem Logo und CI-Guidelines zu erstellen
  • automatischer Abgleich von Buchungen über Bankschnittstelle
  • Rechnungserstellung im Handumdrehen erledigt

Export für den Steuerberater

Buchhaltung in Sekundenschnelle

Sie geben Ihrem Steuerberater alle Belege noch in Papierform weiter? Das hat nun ein Ende. Mit easybill können Sie Ihre Ausgangsrechnungen nicht nur digital archivieren, sondern auch die Übertragung zum Steuerberater direkt über die Software vornehmen. Nutzen Sie die unterschiedlichen DATEV Formate oder das Lexware-Format. Mit wenigen Klicks kann Ihr Steuerberater die fertig gebuchten Rechnungen in die Buchhaltung übernehmen.

  • Anbindung von DATEVconnect online
  • DATEV-/Lexware-Export im CSV oder XML Format
  • Digitale Aufbewahrung und automatisiertes Vorkontieren in easybill
  • Keine Zettelwirtschaft mehr für Ihr Unternehmen

Mehr zu DATEVconnect online

Genug gehört? Testen Sie uns eine Woche kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Genug gehört? Testen Sie uns eine Woche kostenlos und unverbindlich.